[IDEAS]Google Keep, An Amazing App

IMG_20130321_100602

Google Keep is now alive. I have a strong feeling that it is just THE APP I need! My head is always full of silly ideas, but I have a sense that some of the ideas would be useful, at least to myself. I have two recycled memo pads and a thick mini sketch book on my desk. Whenever I have read something inspiring, I will just record them down: a research topic worth a deep dig, an idea for painting or design, a recommended book, an article to be translated and shared, I will just quickly take a note.  But most of the time these handy notes will not be available – when I am at work or hanging outside. I can only just open the default notes app on my Android to record. It is ugly and not easy to use.

2013-03-21 09.34.58

Tried a little, such an elegant app!  Picture, words, and checklist, these are the just enough options. What’s more, we can speak to record. It will automatically keep transcribes voice memo. I always like Google’s promo video:

Leave a Reply

